summer4.jpg

Library Hours

 

Monday - Thursday 9am to 9pm
Friday 9am to 6pm
Saturday 10am to 5pm
Sunday 12pm to 5pm
Summer Hours The library will be closed on Sundays during the summer starting with the last two Sundays in June until Labor Day.

 

2017 Scheduled Closings Calendar

New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1, 2017

Easter Sunday • Sunday, April 16, 2017
Memorial Day • Monday, May 29, 2017

day before Memorial Day • Sunday, May 28, 2017 

Independence Day • Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day • Monday, September 4, 2017

Thanksgiving • Thursday, November 23, 2017

Christmas Eve • Sunday, December 24, 2017

Christmas Day •  Monday, December 25, 2017

Scheduled Closings for Summer Sundays 2017
June 18, 25 July 2, 9, 16, 23, 30; August 6, 13, 20, 27; September 3

 

2018 SCHEDULED LIBRARY CLOSINGS

New Years Day • Monday, January 1, 2018

Easter Sunday • Sunday, April 1, 2018

Memorial Day Weekend • Sunday, May 27 and Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day • Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day  •  Monday, September 3, 2018

Thanksgiving • Thursday, November 22, 2018

Christmas Eve • Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day • Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Scheduled Closings for Summer Sundays 2018:
June 17, 24; July 1, 8, 15, 22, 29; August 5, 12, 19, 26; September 2