Liverpool Public Library

LOADING ..
Expand Menu

Hours

Regular Library Hours

During the pandemic, our hours are:

Monday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

 

For additional information on services available currently and how to pick up your holds, please check here

 

In 2021, if our regular schedule resumes, the library will be closed on Sundays during the summer starting with the last two Sundays in June until Labor Day.
June 20, 27 July 4, 11, 18, 25
August 1, 8, 15, 22, 29
September 5

 

Scheduled Closings

  • Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 - Christmas Day
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 - New Year's Eve - Close at 5pm
  • Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021 - Easter Sunday
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 - Day Before Memorial Day
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 - Christmas Eve
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 - Christmas Day