Staff Directory

Library Phone Number: (315) 457-0310

 ExtensionNameE-Mail
Director 101 Glenna Wisniewski glenna.wisniewski@lpl.org

Assistant Director

110 Susan Reckhow susan.reckhow@lpl.org

Circulation Services

148 Margaret Sanchez Margaret.sanchez@lpl.org
Meeting Room Reservations
(Carman & Sargent Rooms)
183 Valerie Knoop roomres@lpl.org
Collections, Information and Reader Services 181  Annette Friedrichs annette.friedrichs@lpl.org
Reference Desk & Program Registration main #    refdesk@lpl.org
Information Technology 110  Susan Reckhow susan.reckhow@lpl.org
Communications 112  Diane Towlson dtowlson@lpl.org
Business Manager 106  Martha Hopper martha.hopper@lpl.org
Human Resources 108  Robin Davis robin.davis@lpl.org
  107 Nancy Marcellus nancy.marcellus@lpl.org
Community Engagement & Outreach 124 Maggie Foster maggie.foster@lpl.org
Passports 104  Martina St. Leger martina.stleger@lpl.org

Teen Librarian

182

Laurel Griffith

Laurel.Griffith@lpl.org

Children's and Family Services

169

Amanda Schiavulli

amanda.schiavulli@lpl.org

View of Johnson Park and Route 370 outside the Liverpool Library. Please wait for image to load. Works best with Firefox or Safari.